Art Club – Eversfield School

Full of Painting, Cutting & Sticking Fun

Following its success in 2017, Art Club returns during the Summer holidays. We know how much children love arts and craft so we have launched our half day Art Club for all those who love painting, cutting, glueing, drawing, sculpting and being really creative. Art Club runs every morning alongside our Multi Sport & Activity Camp.

The camp is run by fully qualified, DBS checked coaches. First aiders and child protection officers are present at all times.

Please read our Parent Guide for more detailed information about how our camps run.

Camp Information

Price

£17 per morning

(10% discount for additional siblings)

Ages

Boys & Girls aged

5-14

Times

9.30am – 1.00pm

(Free early drop off from 8.30am)

Venue

Eversfield School, Manor Road entrance, Solihull, B91 1AT

Forthcoming Dates

Summer 2018

Every morning for 7 Weeks. 

Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July 2018
Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July 2018
Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August 2018
Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August 2018
Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August 2018
Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August 2018

DOWNLOAD INFORMATION FLYER

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

For more information about Art Club please call 07912 936 361 or email info@allactivesports.co.uk

acpng

Eversfield School
Manor Road Entrance
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 1AT