Art Club – Eversfield School

Full of Painting, Cutting & Sticking Fun

Brand New for Summer 2017. We know how much children love arts and craft so we have launched our half day Art Club for all those who love painting, cutting, glueing, drawing, sculpting and being really creative. Art Club runs every morning alongside our Multi Sport & Activity Camp.

The camp is run by fully qualified, DBS checked coaches. First aiders and child protection officers are present at all times.

Please read our Parent Guide for more detailed information about how our camps run.

Camp Information

Price

£16 per morning

(10% discount for additional siblings)

Ages

Boys & Girls aged

5-14

Times

9.30am – 1.00pm

(Free early drop off from 8.30am)

Venue

Eversfield School, Manor Road entrance, Solihull, B91 1AT

Forthcoming Dates

Summer 2017

Every morning for 7 Weeks. 
Monday 17th July – Friday 21st July 2017
Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July 2017
Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August 2017
Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August 2017
Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August 2017
Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August 2017
Tuesday 29th August – Friday 1st September 2017

DOWNLOAD INFORMATION FLYER

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

For more information about Art Club please call 07912 936 361 or email info@allactivesports.co.uk

acpng

Eversfield School
Manor Road Entrance
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 1AT