Kidz Brickz – Eversfield School

Epic lego filled school holiday fun!

Kids absolutely love building things, that is why we launched the Kidz Brickz camp back in 2014. Each camp is full of lego, kapla, edu block and other brick building fun.

Kidz Brickz has proven to be extremely popular and advance booking is essential. We offer both half and full days options.

The camp is run by fully qualified, DBS checked coaches. First aiders and child protection officers are present at all times.

Please read our Parent Guide for more detailed information about how our camps run.

Camp Information

Price

£17 half day

£27 full day

Times

9.30am – 4.30pm

(Half day 9.30am – 1.00pm)

(Free early drop off from 8.30am and late collection until 5.30pm)

Ages

Boys & Girls aged

5-14

Venue

Eversfield School, Manor Road entrance, Solihull, B91 1AT

Forthcoming Dates

 October Half Term – Thursday 1st November 2018 DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

Christmas 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

February 2019 – Thursday 21st February 2019

Easter 2019 –

Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019

Whitsun 2019 – Thursday 30th May 2019

Summer 2019 – 

Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 1st August 2019
Thursday 8th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019

For more information about Kidz Brickz please call 07912 936 361 or email info@allactivesports.co.uk

kidzbrickz

Eversfield School
Manor Road Entrance
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 1AT